Forex broker ratings
Current FXContext ratings
Explore five broker brands independently selected and assessed by FXContext. This is a focused editorial selection, not a complete market ranking.
Rating directory
Top Brands
Five independently selected and published FXContext assessments. Additional brands may be considered through an EOI, without any guarantee of assessment, inclusion, score or favourable treatment.
Select a market. EU ratings average published EU/EEA country scores; country details remain in each profile.
Showing the Top Brands global overview.
Global overview · Retail clients · Forex
Global summary. Average of published country ratings under the applicable Top Brands methodology. Not rated markets are excluded. This is not a ranking; market coverage differs.
| Broker | FXContext rating | Confirmed authorities | Min. deposit | Max leverage | Latest review | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
FFOREX.com✓Average across 1 published country rating: United Kingdom | 3.6/5 | FCAConfirmed for the included jurisdiction ratings | Not verifiedGB: No current official value verified | Not verifiedGB: No current official value verified | Profile | |
IIG✓Average across 1 published country rating: United Kingdom | 4.1/5 | FCAConfirmed for the included jurisdiction ratings | Not disclosedGB: No public minimum found | Not verifiedGB: No current official value verified | Profile | |
OOANDA✓Average across 1 published country rating: United Kingdom | 4.2/5 | FCAConfirmed for the included jurisdiction ratings | Not verifiedGB: No current official value verified | Not verifiedGB: No current official value verified | Profile | |
PPepperstone✓Average across 1 published country rating: United Kingdom | 4.1/5 | FCAConfirmed for the included jurisdiction ratings | Varies by methodGB: Depends on account or method | Not verifiedGB: No current official value verified | Profile | |
VVantage✓Average across 1 published country rating: United Kingdom | 3.3/5 | FCAConfirmed for the included jurisdiction ratings | Varies by methodGB: Depends on account or method | Not verifiedGB: No current official value verified | Profile |
Retail clients · Forex · Methodology 2.1
| #Position | Broker | FXContext rating | Confirmed authorities | Min. deposit | Max leverage | Terms checked | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | OOANDA✓OANDA Europe Limited · FXContext-funded assessment | 4.2/5 | FCAFinancial Conduct Authority | Not verifiedNo current official value verified | Not verifiedNo current official value verified | Profile | |
| 2 | IIG✓IG Markets Limited · FXContext-funded assessment | 4.1/5 | FCAFinancial Conduct Authority | Not disclosedNo public minimum found | Not verifiedNo current official value verified | Profile | |
| 2 | PPepperstone✓Pepperstone Limited · FXContext-funded assessment | 4.1/5 | FCAFinancial Conduct Authority | Varies by methodDepends on account or method | Not verifiedNo current official value verified | Profile | |
| 4 | FFOREX.com✓StoneX Financial Ltd · FXContext-funded assessment | 3.6/5 | FCAFinancial Conduct Authority | Not verifiedNo current official value verified | Not verifiedNo current official value verified | Profile | |
| 5 | VVantage✓Vantage Global Prime LLP · FXContext-funded assessment | 3.3/5 | FCAFinancial Conduct Authority | Varies by methodDepends on account or method | Not verifiedNo current official value verified | Profile |
Selected Forex market
No ratings published for this market
No current Top Brands rating group is published for the selected market. This does not indicate broker availability or authorisation.
| Broker | FXContext rating | Rating market | Action |
|---|---|---|---|
| FOREX.com | Not rated in this context | Selected market | Profile |
| IG | Not rated in this context | Selected market | Profile |
| OANDA | Not rated in this context | Selected market | Profile |
| Pepperstone | Not rated in this context | Selected market | Profile |
| Vantage | Not rated in this context | Selected market | Profile |
Previous assessments
Earlier assessments remain available for context when they are no longer current.
No historical numerical result is currently shown.
Rating directory
Prospective Brands
Published five-criterion assessments for Prospective Brands, using a separate 60/40 methodology and the same 80/100 minimum evidence-coverage gate.
Select a market. EU ratings average published EU/EEA country scores; country details remain in each profile.
Showing the Prospective Brands global overview.
Global overview · Retail clients · Forex
Global summary. Average of published country ratings under the applicable Prospective Brands methodology. Not rated markets are excluded. This is not a ranking; market coverage differs.
| Broker | FXContext rating | Confirmed authorities | Min. deposit | Max leverage | Latest review | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
DMDNA Markets✓Average across 1 published country rating: Australia | 3.6/5 | ASICConfirmed for the included jurisdiction ratings | A$100.00AU: Stated minimum deposit is AUD 100 or equivalent.Official source | Up to 30:1AU: Up to 30:1 for major currency pairs in the Australian retail context; instrument limits vary.Official source | Profile | |
FMFlux Markets✓Average across 1 published country rating: United Kingdom | 4.2/5 | FCAConfirmed for the included jurisdiction ratings | Not disclosedGB: No public minimum foundOfficial source | Up to 30:1GB: Up to 30:1 for major currency pairs in the UK retail context; instrument limits vary.Official source | Profile | |
KTKey to Trading✓Average across 1 published country rating: Cyprus | 4.2/5 | CySECConfirmed for the included jurisdiction ratings | €100.00CY: The accounts overview states an initial minimum of EUR 100.Official source | Up to 30:1CY: Up to 30:1 for major currency pairs in the EU retail context; instrument limits vary.Official source | Profile | |
RPRiver Prime Europe✓Average across 1 published country rating: Cyprus | 2.4/5 | CySECConfirmed for the included jurisdiction ratings | Under reviewCY: Conflicting informationOfficial source | Under reviewCY: Conflicting information | Profile | |
TETitan Edge✓Average across 1 published country rating: Cyprus | 3.0/5 | CySECConfirmed for the included jurisdiction ratings | €250.00CY: The client agreement states an initial minimum of EUR 250.Official source | Up to 30:1CY: Up to 30:1 for major currency pairs in the EU retail context; instrument limits vary.Official source | Profile |
Europe (EU/EEA) · Retail clients · Forex
EU summary. Average of published EU/EEA country ratings. Not rated markets are excluded. This is not a ranking; each profile lists the countries included.
| Broker | FXContext rating | Confirmed authorities | Min. deposit | Max leverage | Latest review | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
KTKey to Trading✓Average across 1 published country rating: Cyprus | 4.2/5 | CySECConfirmed for the included jurisdiction ratings | €100.00CY: The accounts overview states an initial minimum of EUR 100.Official source | Up to 30:1CY: Up to 30:1 for major currency pairs in the EU retail context; instrument limits vary.Official source | Profile | |
RPRiver Prime Europe✓Average across 1 published country rating: Cyprus | 2.4/5 | CySECConfirmed for the included jurisdiction ratings | Under reviewCY: Conflicting informationOfficial source | Under reviewCY: Conflicting information | Profile | |
TETitan Edge✓Average across 1 published country rating: Cyprus | 3.0/5 | CySECConfirmed for the included jurisdiction ratings | €250.00CY: The client agreement states an initial minimum of EUR 250.Official source | Up to 30:1CY: Up to 30:1 for major currency pairs in the EU retail context; instrument limits vary.Official source | Profile |
Australia · Retail clients · Forex
Jurisdiction-specific rating. These Prospective Methodology 1.1 assessments refer to the selected client country. Top and Prospective Brands remain separate cohorts.
| Broker | FXContext rating | Confirmed authorities | Min. deposit | Max leverage | Rating issued | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
DMDNA Markets✓Focus Markets Pty Ltd · FXContext-funded assessment | 3.6/5 | ASICAustralian Securities and Investments Commission | A$100.00Stated minimum deposit is AUD 100 or equivalent.Official source | Up to 30:1Up to 30:1 for major currency pairs in the Australian retail context; instrument limits vary.Official source | Profile |
Prospective Methodology 1.1 uses five criteria, 60/40 weighting and an 80/100 verified-coverage gate. Missing evidence is not converted into zero.
United Kingdom · Retail clients · Forex
Jurisdiction-specific rating. These Prospective Methodology 1.1 assessments refer to the selected client country. Top and Prospective Brands remain separate cohorts.
| Broker | FXContext rating | Confirmed authorities | Min. deposit | Max leverage | Rating issued | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
FMFlux Markets✓Onyx Capital Advisory Limited · FXContext-funded assessment | 4.2/5 | FCAFinancial Conduct Authority | Not disclosedNo public minimum foundOfficial source | Up to 30:1Up to 30:1 for major currency pairs in the UK retail context; instrument limits vary.Official source | Profile |
Prospective Methodology 1.1 uses five criteria, 60/40 weighting and an 80/100 verified-coverage gate. Missing evidence is not converted into zero.
Selected Forex market
No ratings published for this market
No current Prospective Brands rating group is published for the selected market. This does not indicate broker availability or authorisation.
| Broker | FXContext rating | Rating market | Action |
|---|---|---|---|
| DNA Markets | Not rated in this context | Selected market | Profile |
| Flux Markets | Not rated in this context | Selected market | Profile |
| Key to Trading | Not rated in this context | Selected market | Profile |
| River Prime Europe | Not rated in this context | Selected market | Profile |
| Titan Edge | Not rated in this context | Selected market | Profile |
Previous assessments
Earlier assessments remain available for context when they are no longer current.
No historical numerical result is currently shown.
